Vali keel:
Vali keel:

Võtke meiega ühendust

Klienditugi ja üldinfo
calix@kgk.ee
Telefonid: +372 6519300

Tehniline tugi
Telefonid: +372 50 88118

MAALETOOJA:

AS KG Knutsson
Saeveski 12
11214, Tallinn
Eesti

EDASIMÜÜJAD:

Autoekspert kauplused

TALLINN Mustamäel
Mustamäe tee 54, 10621 Tallinn
Telefon: 6580230, 6580235
E-post: tallinn@autoekspert.ee

TALLINN Viimsi
Ranna tee 50, 12111, Tallinn
Telefon: 6039070, 6039073
E-post: viimsi@autoekspert.ee

TARTU
Turu 28, 51014 Tartu
Telefon: 7337081, 7337083
E-post: tartu@autoekspert.ee

JÕHVI
Narva mnt. 141a, 41536 Jõhvi
Telefon: 3355995, 3349700
E-post: johvi@autoekspert.ee

KURESSAARE
Tallinna 58, 93813 Kuressaare
Telefon: 4533363
E-post: kuressaare@autoekspert.ee

PÄRNU
Tallinna mnt. 70, 80041 Pärnu
Telefon: 4427317, 4427853
E-post: parnu@autoekspert.ee

RAKVERE
Laada 22, 44310 Rakvere
Telefon: 3223133, 3223301
E-post: rakvere@autoekspert.ee

RAPLA
Vahtra tn. 8, 79512 Rapla
Telefon: 4894008
E-post: rapla@autoekspert.ee

VILJANDI
Tallinna tn 64, 71018 Viljandi
Telefon: 4340380, 4340382
E-post: viljandi@autoekspert.ee

VÕRU
Räpina mnt. 14, 65606 Võru
Telefon: 7820824
E-post: voru@autoekspert.ee